Can I delete Products from my catalog? (Video)

Yes, you can delete individual products or batches of products.

You can delete individual items or pages of items by selecting the box beside the item(s) and then selecting 'Batch Delete. 

If you have multiple pages of items you may have to do this multiple times or you can contact the support team to get your entire catalog cleared out. 

Once these items are deleted they will no longer show up in your product catalog, however, they

will appear in your historical reports.

Watch the video below to see this process.